EVENT 2018 March

Date Event Venue
Feb 16 (Fri) – Mar 02 (Fri) 2018 Chinese New Year Yokohama China Town
Mar 02 (Fri) – Mar 04 (Sun) Bread Festival 2018 Spring Yokohama Red Brick Warehouse
Mar 03 (Sat) – Mar 04 (Sun) 20th KOMOGOMO Exhibition Ueno Park
Mar 09 (Fri) – Mar 11 (Sun) Art Fair Tokyo Tokyo International Forum
Mar 11 (Sat) – Mar 12 (Sun) 311 Peace On Earth Hibiya Park
Mar 17 (Sat) – Mar 18 (Sun) I love Ireland Festival Yoyogi Park
Mar 21 (Wed) St. Patrick’s Day Parade -Chiba Kaihin Makuhari
Mar 24 (Sat) – Mar 25 (Sun) AnimeJapan 2018 Tokyo Big Sight
Mar 24 (Sat) – Mar 25 (Sun) Family Anime Festa 2018 Tokyo Big Sight
Mar 25 (Sun) Minato-ku World Carnival Tokyo Tower
Mar 29 (Thu) “Tokyo MidTown Hibiya” OPEN Tokyo Midtown Hibiya
Mar 28 (Wed) – Apr 01 (Sun) Chocolat de Easter 2018 Daikanyama Hillside Forum
Mar 31 (Sat) – Apr 01 (Sun) Paella Tapa Festa 2018 Yoyogi Park