EVENT 2018 February

Date Event Venue
Feb 04 (Sun) Oedo Antique Market Tokyo International Forum
Jan 30 (Tue) – Feb 05 (Mon) Roasted sweet potato festival 2018 Shinagawa Season Terrace
Feb 10 (Sat) – Feb 11 (Sun) 4th World Valentine Festival 2018 Yoyogi Park
Feb 04 (Sun) – Feb 12 (Mon) Tableware Festival 2018 Tokyo Dome
Feb 10 (Sat) – Feb 12 (Mon) JAPAN Traditional Culture Festa Ueno Park
Feb 16 (Fri) – Mar 02 (Fri) 2018 Chinese New Year Yokohama China Town
Feb 17 (Sat) – Feb 18 (Sun) Soap Festival Koenji station
Feb 18 (Sun) 6th Tokunoshima Festival Yoyogi Park
Feb 18 (Sun) Oedo Antique Market Tokyo International Forum
Feb 18 (Sun) Beer1 Granprix Festival Sumida Sangyo Kaikan
Feb 17 (Sat) – Feb 23 (Fri) Japan Grand Prix International Orchid Festival 2018 Tokyo Dome
Feb 09 (Fri) – Feb 25 (Sun) Yebisu International Festival for Art & Alternative Visions 2018 Mapping the Invisible Tokyo Photographic Art Museum, Maison franco-japonaise, The Garden Room, Ebisu Garden Place, etc
Feb 25 (Sun) Oedo Antique Market Yoyogi Park
Feb 25 (Sun) Tokyo Marathon 2018 Tokyo
Feb 25 (Sun) NAGANO WINE FES in Tokyo Imperial Hotel Tokyo